Main Content

DATES below is a list of our upcoming events

How are CosieVic events run?

- Arrive from 5pm, pay the entrance fee and enjoy the pool, spa, sauna & massage

- Massage exchange starts at 5:30pm

- Shared supper commences at approximately 6:30pm

- Activities finish around 7:30pm and we ask you to be prepared to leave the venue by 7:45pm

- Venue pack up commences from 7:45pm and assistance is always appreciated.

Shared Supper

We invite and encourage attendees to bring along something for the shared supper, if doing so please note the following:

- Due to the high humidity in the venue, chocolates are not recommended

- We have limited food heating options, so please bring something that can be served with minimal preparation

- Ideally your contribution will be in portions, or easily shared, such as sandwiches, cheese & biscuits, cupcakes, etc

-Tea & coffee will be provided at the events, for those wishing to bring their own beverages (non-breakable containers) please be aware that there are no fridges available and CosieVic are alcohol free events.

Please Note:

- CosieVic does not screen food for allergies or intolerances and as such, we ask anyone with these restrictions to use their own knowledge and discretion when sharing communal foods.

- Venue requirements stipulate a no-glassware policy. This includes any drinks or food containers.

Sunday 22 January 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 26 February 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 26 March 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 30 April 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 28 May 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 25 June 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 23 July 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 27 August 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 24 September 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 22 October 2023 @ 5-8pm

Sunday 26 November 2023 @ 5-8pm

For convenience, if you click on the date, this will add an event to your google calendar.